Team Names and Shortcut Code

Short Cut Team Name Div Coach First Coach Last Cell Email
8-1 Byron 8U 8U Melissa Behringer 715-507-1334 behringerfamily6@gmail.com
8-2 Rochester Blujays 8U Tameria Williams 334-303-0352 tameriawilliams1908@gmail.com
8-3 Rochester Cardinals 8U Joe Thomson 952-239-3224 jmthomson5@msn.com
8-4 Rochester Orioles 8U Mike Feakes 507-421-4938 mfeake103@gmail.com
10-1 Austin 10U Black 10U Brad Edwards 507-383-9445 bradley.j.edwards@gmail.com
10-2 Byron 10U Black 10U Jessica Stanich 313-727-7764 jstans44@gmail.com
10-3 Cannon Falls 10U 10U Heidi Gergen 651-260-3547 hsgergen@gmail.com
10-4 DE Storm 10U Black 10U Ted Hoene 217-821-8112 tedandhollywedding@gmail.com
10-5 Kasson 10U White 10U Kimberly Yocum 507-590-4696 yocomkimberlyjo@gmail.com
10-6 Lake City Heat 10U 10U Ashley Senne 507-398-5347 stlbabygirl727@aol.com
10-7 Owatonna Crush Orange 10U 10U Josh Selbrade 507-412-7049 selbrade@gmail.com
10-8 Panther Strikes 10U 10U Bridget Skibsted 507-272-2029 skibsted31@yahoo.com
10-9 PEM Sluggers 10U 10U Sara Steele 507-251-8527 steele.sara@mayo.edu
10-10 Rochester Cyclones 10U Jessica Manahan 507-450-6097 jmanahan021@gmail.com
10-11 Rochester Hail Storm 10U Alyssa Garrido 507-272-4272 sftbllx3@aol.com
10-12 Rochester Lightning 10U Amber Lamers 507-358-9834 amber@dittrichlamers.com
10-13 Rochester Hurricanes 10U Ryan Anderson 507-269-3726 ryanja2020@yahoo.com
10-14 Rochester Tsunami 10U Kari Schilling 507-259-3380 schilling.kari@mayo.edu
10-15 Stewartville 10U Black 10U Erin Eckerman 507-250-6063 eeckerman@yahoo.com
10-16 Stewartville 10U Gray 10U Luke Johnson 507-261-2842 lukasstevenjohnson@gmail.com
10-17 Venom 10U Red 10U Frank Wilson 507-993-6224 fwilson1976@gmail.com
10-18 ZM Sting 10U Black 10U Shannon Johnson 507-421-4445 shannonj@zmsch.k12.mn.us
10-19 ZM Sting 10U Green 10U Stacy Liebenow 507-273-4081 stacyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us
12-1 Austin 12U Red 12U Molly Cass 507-440-1154 molly.cass@results.net
12-2 Byron 12U Black 12U Ben Baronne 507-208-6333 bennyb1426@gmail.com
12-3 Byron 12U Yellow 12U Alicia Fjerstad 507-696-5102 aliciafjerstad@yahoo.com
12-4 DE Storm 12U Blue 12U Michael Kirtz 507-259-5881 kirtzmj@gmail.com
12-5 Dover Eyota Storm 12U Black 12U Ben Piotrowicz 507-254-7205 taben04@yahoo.com
12-6 Fireballs 12U 12U Carmen Berge 507-259-2272 carmenlberge34@gmail.com
12-7 Gamblers 12U 12U Corey Dornack 507-421-5544 coreydornack@hotmail.com
12-8 Kasson 12U White 12U Kim Allen 507-382-6487 kimberlyallen987@gmail.com
12-9 Kenyon-Wanamingo 12U 12U Dan Vierling 507-951-7809 d_vierling01@hotmail.com
12-10 Southland Outlaws 12U 12U Chrissy Weis 507-219-0054 ccsmile15@yahoo.com
12-11 Owatonna Crush Blue 12U 12U Amy Green 507-271-8596 estaeranae1@yahoo.com
12-12 Owatonna Crush Orange 12U 12U Nicole Padgett 507-459-3244 nicole7733@hotmail.com
12-13 Panther Strikes 12U 12U Ben Skibsted 507-272-2025 bsbo@rocketmail.com
12-14 PEM 12U 12U Nathan Eversman 507-272-5991 nathaneversman@yahoo.com
12-15 Red Wing 12U Purple 12U Amanda Johnson 651-208-8970 aleejohnson9@gmail.com
12-16 Rochester Raptors 12U Sarah heise Heise 507-951-8091 saronjah@msn.com
12-17 Rochester Rebels 12U Bill Langlois 507-581-1855 blanglois@hi-risefitness.com
12-18 Rochester Rivals 12U Ken Nance 630-664-2184 nancek00@gmail.com
12-19 St. Charles Saints 12U 12U Scott Oberg 507-259-4817 scott@unitedlyservicegroup.com
12-20 Stewartville 12U Black 12U Krystal Peterson 507-398-4468 kpeterson2032@gmail.com
12-21 Stewartville 12U Red 12U Scott Spencer 507-381-2534 sspencerjr8@gmail.com
12-22 Stewartville 12U White 12U Kara Kuisle 507-261-9752 kkuisle11@gmail.com
12-23 Venom 12U Blue 12U Brian Ginder 507-951-0063 kerijo77@gmail.com
12-24 Winona Fastpitch 12u 12U Stacey Laschenski 507-429-9847 amy_jayne2000@yahoo.com
12-25 WK Falcons 12U 12U Emily Adams 651-564-0334 emily90580@gmail.com
12-26 ZM Sting 12U Black 12U Lori Copeman 507-421-5174 copeman.1@netzero.com
12-27 ZM Sting 12U Green 12U Dana Chandler 612-239-0417 dana.c@thechandlercompanies.com
14-1 Austin 14U Red 14U Kylene Schaefer 507-279-2206 kylene.schaefer@gmail.com
14-2 Byron 14U 14U Becky Matre 507-990-9443 beckymatre@yahoo.com
14-3 Chatfield Fireballs 14U 14U Ricky Irish 507-696-6684 rickirish88@yahoo.com
14-4 Decorah Vikings 14U 14U Tracy Hjelle 563-380-1334 hjelle@mchsi.com
14-5 Dover Eyota Storm 14U fall 14U Adam Hanson 507-272-7954 adamh@bcplumbingheating.com
14-6 Kasson 14U Blue 14U Rick Harwood 507-358-6162 rharwood18@gmail.com
14-7 Kenyon-Wanamingo 14U 14U Dana Ostertag 651-329-4724 danaostertag1@gmail.com
14-8 LaCrescent Lancers 14U Journey Smith 608-769-2175 4j4bug@gmail.com
14-9 Lake City Heat 14U 14U Terry Schmitz 507-398-5347 ts81206@gmail.com
14-10 Panther Strikes 14U 14U Dave Barnett 507-319-9125 davidjayb@hotmail.com
14-11 PEM 14U 14U Ben Peter 507-251-5399 bpeter@isd2899.k12.mn.us
14-12 Red Wing 14U Purple 14U Kelly Beyers 507-581-1511 kingk311@gmail.com
14-13 Rochester Badgers 14U Matt Halleck 507-202-4720 matty507@charter.net
14-14 Rochester Boilmakers 14U Brandie Davis 651-380-0067 brancam2323@yahoo.com
14-15 Rochester Hoisers 14U Joshua Asleson 612-963-8930 didntshimmy@yahoo.com
14-16 Rochester Spartans 14U Gwen Stevens 507-251-4293 kwenstevens@gmail.com
14-17 Rochester Wildcats 14U Charlie O'Connell 507-261-8136 charles.oconnell1@charter.net
14-18 Venom 14U 14U Rob Jarrett 651-587-7358 rob.jarrett@gmail.com
14-19 Wabasha Kellogg Falcons 14U 14U Bridget Hoffman 651-764-1280 bridget@kissalaska.com
14-20 Winona Fastpitch 14U 14U Matt Biesanz 507-459-4704 amy_jayne2000@yahoo.com
16/18-1 Kenyon-Wanamingo 16U 16U Marshall Flom 612-226-2770 mflom@frontiernet.net
16/18-2 La Crescent White 16U 16U Gene Jakobi 608-317-1310 efjakobi@acegroup.cc
16/18-3 Stewartville Slammers 16U 16U Tony Lehrman 507-993-0870 tonylehrman@hotmail.com
16/18-4 Byron 16/18U 18U Karina Schmitz 507-923-6121 ke.sugarbug@hotmail.com
16/18-5 Dover Eyota Storm 16/18U 16U Brandon Draper 507-272-3366 draperfamily2727@gmail.com
16/18-6 Gamblers 16/18U 18U Jake Schultz 507-398-1199 jake.schultz1@gmail.com
16/18-7 Jer Bear's 18U Jeremy Douglas 507-251-1840 jdouglas0620@gmail.com
16/18-8 La Crescent Green 18U 18U Eric Kiesau 608-397-0062 drkiesau@acegroup.cc
16/18-9 Panther Strikes 18U 18U Steve Polzer 507-923-6307 polzersp@gmail.com
16/18-10 Plainview-Elgin-Millville 18U 18U Jesse Hansen 507-208-5009 jessehansen2@gmail.com
16/18-11 Rochester Gophers 16/18U Mike Erickson 507-272-1162 mikejensm@gmail.com
16/18-12 Rochester Hurricanes 18U Kyle Biermeier 507-272-7122 kbier1971@yahoo.com
16/18-13 Rochester Lions 18U Bradley Hines 507-951-0760 bradjenny99@msn.com
16/18-14 Rochester Royals
16/18-15 Rochester Wolverines 18U Clay Tix 651-380-6299 ctix@piic.org
16/18-16 Smoking Aces 16/18U 18U Cory Chuchna 507-421-9985 cory.chuchna@gmail.com
16/18-17 Southland Rebels 18U 18U Kayla Nelsen 507-440-9579 knelsen2002@gmail.com
16/18-18 Stewartville Rebels 16/18U 18U Damien Sara 507-358-2528 sarax009@umn.edu
16/18-19 Venom 18U 18U Troy Krenske 507-491-2940 trkrenske19@yahoo.com
16/18-20 W-K Falcons 18U 18U Scott Gosse 507-358-9111 gossescott01@gmail.com