Team Names and Shortcut Code

Shortcut Code Team Community First Last Cell Email
8-1 8U Venmon Triton Thomas Bond 507-696-0232 trbbond@gmail.com
8-2 8U Panther Strikes Pine Island Bridget Skibsted 507-272-2029 skibsted.bridget@mayo.edu
8-3 8U Rochester Bruins (Fire Academy) Rochester Chad Buchmann 920-207-1087 cbuchmann@racmn.com
8-4 8U Rochester Tigers Rochester Elizabeth Schneider-Loberg 507-923-6232 lizaleta83@yahoo.com
8-5 8U Rochester Bulldogs Rochester Terra King 214-909-7740 arret2@yahoo.com
10-1 10U Byron Byron Jason Rizzo 507-358-97427 jaketaylor26@gmail.com
10-2 10U Dover Eyota Storm Fall Black DE Brent Sprout 507-254-7456 bls19@msn.com
10-3 10U Dover Eyota Storm Fall Blue DE Amanda Gust 507-208-0650 aaron.gust@yahoo.com
10-4 10U Falcon Fiery WK Bridget Hoffman 651-764-1280 bridget.m.hoffman@hotmail.com
10-5 10U Owatonna Crush Owatonna Brooke Thiele 507-475-0729 bnthiele15@gmail.com
10-6 10U Panther Strikes U9 PI Matt Nold 507-282-6922 mnold78@yahoo.com
10-7 10U Panther Strikes U10 Pine Island Dan Reiter 507-273-8487 danreiter81@outlook.com
10-8 10U Southland Rebels Southland Chrissy Weis 507-219-0054 ccsmile15@yahoo.com
10-9 10U Stewartville Rebels Maroon Stewartville Krystal Peterson 507-398-4468 kpeterson2032@gmail.com
10-10 10U Stewaratville Rebels While Stewartville Melissa Tricker-Klar 507-206-7506 mltricker@msn.com
10-11 10U Venom Red Triton Thomas Bond 507-696-0232 trbbond@gmail.com
10-12 10U Winstars Winona Amy VanGuilder 507-429-4499 amy_jayne2000@yahoo.com
10-13 10U Zumbrota-Mazeppa Sting Gruhlke ZM Tammy Gruhlke 507-884-6082 tammygruhlke@yahoo.com
10-14 10U Rochester Gophers Rochester Joseph Hockert 507-273-3003 joehockert@gmail.com
10-15 10U Rochester Badgers Rochester Ken Nance 630-664-2184 nancek00@gmail.com
10-16 10U Rochester Lions Rochester Peter Flies 507-696-7437 flies.pete@gmail.com
12-1 12U Austin Red Austin Chris Branden 507-440-2950 chris.branden@yahoo.com
12-2 12U Cresco Chaos Cresco, IA Tom Gallagher 641-330-6431 tgallagher6431@gmail.com
12-3 12U Dover Eyota Storm Fall Dover Eyota Wendy Foster 507-254-8294 foster.wendy@mayo.edu
12-4 12U Kasson Blue KM April Thompson 507-363-9382 april.thompson08@gmail.com
12-5 12U Kasson White KM Jason Farnsworth 507-272-6829 farnsworth@charter.net
12-6 12U Lake City Heat Lake City Terry Schmitz 507-398-5347 ts81206@gmail.com
12-7 12U Owatonna Crush Owatonna Adam Gerdes 507-363-1127 amgerdes@fedins.com
12-8 12U Panther Strikes U11 Pine Island Tom Pokrandt 507-722-1866 pisoftball@tom.tkpoke.net
12-9 12U Plainview Thunder PEM Misty Ball 507-990-4305 mistykaeball@gmail.com
12-10 12U Stewartville Rebels Black Stewartville Melissa Tricker-Klar 507-206-7506 mltricker@msn.com
12-11 12U Winona GVWS Winona Corey Goettelman 507-458-6690 cgoettel@fastenal.com
12-12 12U Rochester Hawkeyes Rochester Tony Lehrman 507-993-0870 tonylehrman@hotmail.com
12-14 12U Rochester Gophers Rochester Becky Macken 507-254-1011 blmacken@gmail.com
12-15 12U Rochester Badgers Rochester Becky Majerus 507-269-1492 majerus.rebecca@mayo.edu
14-1 14U Deuces DE/SC/Lew Jamie Seefeldt 507-932-8947 jcseefeldt206@gmail.com
14-2 14U Kasson Kasson Matt Lawrence 507-358-1507 mlaw3216@yahoo.com
14-3 14U Owatonna Crush Owatonna Curt Sandsmark 507-402-4636 csandsmark@hotmail.com
14-4 14U Winstars Winona Casey Miller 859-421-9724 cmiller@fastenal.com
14-5 14U Hawkeyes Rochester Clay Tix 651-388-7555 clay.tix@piic.org
14-6 14U Badgers Rochester Mike Feakes 507-421-4938 mfeake103@gmail.com
14-7 14U Gophers Rochester Mike Macken 507-254-6304 mikemacken7@gmail.com
14-8 14U Lions Rochester Chad Johnson 507-319-3932 cynthiajohnson0326@gmail.com
16-1 16U Austin Austin Alonzo Rodriguez 515-473-4054 alonzo_kimles@hotmail.com
16-2 16U Byron Black Byron Bill Clark 507-272-7923 clarkymn@gmail.com
16-3 18U Lake City Heat Lake City Terry Schmitz 507-398-5347 ts81206@gmail.com
16-4 16U Venom Triton Shannon Abbott 507-951-4688 tyfsashannon.a@gmail.com
16-5 16/18U Rochester Gopher Rochester Kerry Reynolds 507-398-8320 kerryrey75@gmail.com
16-6 16/18U Rochester Hawkeyes Rochester John Heise 507-289-8471 saronjah@msn.com